Why I love working in this company

October 4, 2007

I really like working in this company. No, I really mean it. The main reason for this is the great team of bright and amazing people who work here here. Few things just happened while I was somewhere at 35,000 feet altitude between Boston and Frankfurt:

It’s great to see when someone you work with gets recognition for what they are doing day to day in this company. I am very glad and proud to work with these people!

Technorati Tags:

One Response to “Why I love working in this company”


  1. […] disclosure: I am working at Quest in the SharePoint product group, and I like it […]


Leave a Reply

