Joel, welcome to the team!

November 11, 2008

One of the most influencing minds in the SharePoint world, the most well known SharePoint blogger and evangelist, Joel “SharePoint Joel” Oleson has joined Quest Software. Specifically the SharePoint Product Management team that I am a part of. I am really excited. We met with Joel earlier couple times at TechEd and SharePoint Conference, but now this is a real chance work closer and get a fresh look at the SharePoint offerings protfolio Quest has. The only thing that concerns me is it’s probably going to be quite challenging to get hold of Joel even now, considering all the traveling he is doing over last few years :) but I’ll try my best!

Well, I guess what I am really trying to say here is to repeat Adam’s words: welcome to the team, Joel, and look forward to working with you!

Technorati Tags:

Leave a Reply

